spacer_200 spacer_201 spacer_202
spacer_203 Logo spacer_204
spacer_205 spacer_206 spacer_207
Officers and Directors

OFFICERS

President
Ronald J Klimley
13401 Pine Lake Way, #201
Tampa, FL 33618-8670

Ron.klimley@gmail.com

Executive Vice President
Dr. John Dunn
4204 Spring Brook Cir
Valdosta GA 31602-6732

jdunn@valdosta.edu

Vice President Administration
Open


Secretary
Andrew Urushima
1510 Los Altos Drive
Burlingham, CA 94010

aurushima@yahoo.com

Treasurer
William Williges
570 Phelps Court
Benicia, CA 94510

Billwilliges@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

(The Officers listed above also serve as Directors)

Dr. James Mazepa, RDP
Chairman
jmazepa@comcast.net

Dr. Edwin J. Andrews
Immediate Past President
afacinc@yahoo.com

Dr. Thomas Bieniosek
thbieniosek@gmail.com

Regis Hoffman
gmmhoffman@comcast.net