Alert for All Users: Important information regarding your log-in. Click here to learn more.

Polonis Polish Philatelic Society
Collapsible Menu | Mathachew.com

POLONUS COMMITTEES

 

Publication Committee

Chairman – Bob Ogrodnik
krpsl@earthlink.net 

 

Editor – Vickie Canfield Peters
vcanfieldp@gmail.com

 

Senior Contributing Editors 

Hank Bieniecki
info@biistamp.com 

Dr. James Mazepa
jmazepa@comcast.net 

 

Senior Editors & Translators

 Robert Puchala
rib3@ce3.pl 

Przemek Konopka
info@profilex.pl  

Roman Sobus
Rsobus9013@cs.com

 

Associate Editors 

Sam Ginsburg
Samgins1730@yahoo.com 

Dr. Paul Phillips
paulXLPE@gmail.com 

Bob Nowicki
philatelist@comcast.net 

 

New Issues 

Andrew Urushima
aurushima@yahoo.com 

Frank Karwoski
sunvoyager43@gmail.com

  

Website Committee 

Chairman – Hank Bieniecki
info@biistamp.com 

Website Developer – Przemek Konopka
info@profilex.pl

 

Committee Chairpersons

Library Liaison – Robin Elliott
rmgrge@gmail.com

 

Membership – Dan Lubelski
dlubelski@gmail.com

 

Back Issues – John Dunn
jdunn@valdosta.edu

 

Study Groups

 

POW Camps – Roman Sobus
rsobus9013@cs.com

DP / Intern Camps – Open

 

Aerophilately – Dr. Jerzy Kupiec-Węgliński
jkupiec@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Cinderellas and Labels - Open