Polonis Polish Philatelic Society

POLONUS COMMITTEES 

Publication Committee 

Chairman - Dr. Thomas Bieniosek
thbieniosek@gmail.com

Polonus Bulletin Editor –Amanda Morgenstern

a.morgenstern@hotmail.com

Senior Contributing EditorDr. James Mazepa RCP
jmazepa@comcast.net  

New Issues - Frank Karwoski
sunvoyager43@gmail.com

Bulletin Back Issues - Dr. John Dunn
jdunn@valdosta.edu

Advertising Manager - Thomas Wrzosek
twrzosek@verizon.net
    


Committee Chairpersons

Exhibits and Awards - Regis Hoffman
gmmhoffman@comcast.net
Expertizing - Hank Bieniecki
info@biistamp.com
Legal Counsel - Roger Stanford
stanford@lxbaw.com

Library LiaisonRobin Elliott
rmgrge@gmail.com

Marketing Comm - Dr. Edwin J. Andrews
afacinc@yahoo.com

Membership – Dan Lubelski
dlubelski@gmail.com

Website - Raymond Pietruszka

pietrj@mindspring.com

Webmaster Allan Clapp
allan.clapp@gmail.com

 

Society Liaisons

Dr. Edwin J. Andrews
afacinc@yahoo.com

Dan Lubelski
dlubelski@gmail.com 

Study Groups 

POW Camps – Roman Sobus
roman.sobus@gmail.com

DP / Intern Camps – Open 

Aerophilately – Dr. Jerzy Kupiec-Węgliński
jkupiec@mednet.ucla.edu 

Cinderellas and Labels - Open

Czeslaw Slania - Jerry Schultz
jerschultz@earthlink.net