Polonis Polish Philatelic Society

POLONUS COMMITTEES 

Publication Committee

Co-Chairman – Robert Ogrodnik
krpsl@earthlink.net 

Co-Chairman - Dr. Thomas Bieniosek
thbieniosek@gmail.com

Polonus Bulletin Editor – Vickie Canfield Peters
vcanfieldp@gmail.com

Senior Contributing Editors - Dr. James Mazepa RCP
jmazepa@comcast.net  

New Issues 

Andrew Urushima
aurushima@yahoo.com 

Frank Karwoski
sunvoyager43@gmail.com

Bulletin Back Issues - Dr. John Dunn
jdunn@valdosta.edu

Advertising Manager - Thomas Wrzosek
twrzosek@verizon.net
    


Committee Chairpersons

Exhibits and Awards - Regis Hoffman
gmmhoffman@comcast.net

Expertizing - Hank Bieniecki
info@biistamp.com
Legal Counsel - Roger Stanford
stanford@lxbaw.com

Library LiaisonRobin Elliott
rmgrge@gmail.com

Marketing Comm - Dr. Edwin J. Andrews
afacinc@yahoo.com

Membership – Dan Lubelski
dlubelski@gmail.com

Website  – Hank Bieniecki
info@biistamp.com 

Website Developer – Przemek Konopka
info@profilex.pl

 

Society Liaisons

Dr. Edwin J. Andrews
afacinc@yahoo.com

Dan Lubelski
dlubelski@gmail.com 

Study Groups 

POW Camps – Roman Sobus
roman.sobus@gmail.com

DP / Intern Camps – Open 

Aerophilately – Dr. Jerzy Kupiec-Węgliński
jkupiec@mednet.ucla.edu 

Cinderellas and Labels - Open

Czeslaw Slania - Jerry Schultz
jerschultz@earthlink.net